Suche

Contact persons



Australian Catholic University

Genie Sweeney

Outbound Study Abroad & Exchange Coordinator

Level 16, Tenison Woods House 8-20 Napier Street (PO Box 968)

North Sydney NSW 2059

Australia

studyabroad@acu.edu.au 

www.acu.edu.au

 

Bond University

Hannah Pilkington

Exchange Officer

Bond International

Gold Coast QLD 4229

Australia

exchange@bond.edu.au

www.bond.edu.au

 

 

Central Queensland University

Samantha Ambridge

CQU Global

Study Abroad and Exchange

Rockhampton QLD 4702

Australi

s.ambridge@cqu.edu.au

www.cqu.edu.au

 

Griffith University

Griffith International, Global Mobility Office

Nathan Campus

Queensland 4111

Australia

outboundmobility@griffith.edu.au

www.griffith.edu.au

 

James Cook University

CJ James

Manager Mobility

Future Students and International

Townsville QLD 4811

Australia

globalmobility@jcu.edu.au

www.jcu.edu.au

 

Queensland University of Technology

Daniel Mather

Manager International Student Mobility 

GPO Box 2434

Brisbane QLD 4001

Australia

daniel.mather@qut.edu.au

www.qut.edu.au

 

University of Southern Queensland

Sarah Michel

Student Mobility Officer

USQ International

Toowoomba Queensland 4350

Australia

Sarah.Michel@usq.edu.au

www.usq.edu.au/  

 

University of the Sunshine Coast

Angela McCann and Ilana Boon

International Coordinator

USC International - ML17

Locked Bag 4

Maroochydore DC 4558

Australia

study@usc.edu.au

www.usc.edu.au/

 

The University of Queensland

Katie Smith

Global Experiences

Student Employability Centre, Building 87 

St. Lucia Queensland 4072

Australia

k.smith10@uq.edu.au 

www.uq.edu.au

 

News

Hessen Universities and International Summer Universities

Discover one of our Hessen Universities or one of the International Summer Universities! You can apply till April 1st.   Please contact your International Office... more...

Testimonials

Testimonials

Discover what Queenslander say about their Hessen Experience!    more...